FUND PROFESSIONALS

The New Jersey Public Housing Authority Joint Insurance Fund contracts with various firms
and professionals to provide various services.  This page provides a complete list of the
Fund's professionals.

Executive Director:
Stephen A. Sacco
PERMA Risk Management Services
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
201-881-7632
steves@permainc.com

Deputy Executive Director:
Joseph Hrubash
PERMA Risk Management Services
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-659-6577
jhrubash@connerstrong.com

Account Manager:
Tracy Lopez
PERMA Risk Management Services
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
201-518-7033
tracyl@permainc.com

Treasurer:
William F. Snyder
Louis Riccio
Execu-Tech
25 Povershon Road
Nutley, NJ  07110
973-377-0258
wfsnyder@earthlink.net   lriccio@madisonha.com

Attorney:
Francis Borin, Esq.
DeCotiis, Fitzpatrick, Cole & Giblin
Glen Pointe Center West
500 Frank W. Burr Boulevard
Teaneck, NJ  07666
201-907-5207
fborin@decotiislaw.com

Auditor:
Valerie Dolan
Nisivoccia LLP
200 Valley Road, Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, NJ  07856
732-681-4990
vdolan@nisivoccia.com

Actuary:
Dennis Henry
Actuarial Advantage
111 Veterans Square, 1st Floor
Media, PA  19063
610-627-0702
dhenry@taa-inc.com

Claims:
Claudia Acosta
Qual-Lynx
30 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ  08854
732-507-6729
cacosta@qual-lynx.com

Marketing and Communications Specialist:
Jack J. Warren
Warren Marketing, LLC
jackwarren@nj.rr.com

Investment Advisor:
TD Bank
523 East Crescent Avenue
Ramsey, NJ  07446
201-574-4836

Loss Control Services:
James Rhoads
PMA Management Companies
380 Sentry Parkway
P. O. Box 3031
Blue Bell, PA  19422
610-397-5061
james_rhoads@pmagroup.com

Underwriting Manager:
Edward Cooney
Conner Strong & Buckelew
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-659-6424
ecooney@connerstrong.com

Managed Care Provider:
Lisa Gallo
Account Manager
Qual-Lynx
30 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ  08854
P: 732-465-6364
lgallo@qual-lynx.com

Fund Sponsor:
Madeline Cook
NJAHRA
c/o PO Box 347
Iselin, NJ  08830
madelinecook362@gmail.com

Fund Sponsor:
Victor Cirilo
NJNAHRO
c/o Newark Housing Authority
500 Broad Street, 6th Floor
Newark, NJ  07102
973-273-6000
vcirilo@newarkha.org